Teatorial Tuesday

6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern/1pm Canberra

My darlings,

Every Tuesday night with rare exceptions, I host a “Teatorial” live stream on Facebook. Sometimes we focus on a specific ongoing project. Others, I simply answer questions about sewing, hat making, and costuming in general or share the project du jour. For the last few weeks, I’ve been focusing on my current hat project as I heal from falling and straining my back in January. I shall continue that project and answer not only process questions about the current hat but any other hat making questions you think of.

Teatorial Tuesday live streams generally last about an hour and a half, occasionally they run for two hours. You will find me live on our Facebook page, fairly promptly at the hour. All of our free live streams and teatorial videos are made possible by the generous support of our patreon community.

Cheers!
~Madame


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s