SCW Musical Guest Announcement: Nathaniel Johnstone

Steampunk CommuniTea Weekend Saturday Night Concert!

Temporal Respite: A Reflective Evening with Nathaniel Johnstone

Saturday night 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern — Sunday morning 1am UTC/9am Singapore

Nathaniel Johnstone is a storyteller in song weaving tales of myth, magic, horror, romance, and whimsy. His vibrant sounds cross boundaries and borders, resulting in a blend of European, Middle Eastern, and South American music with Jazz, Rock, Surf, Folk, Gothic, and Steampunk influences.

https://nathanieljohnstone.com/

https://www.patreon.com/nathanieljohnstone

Please be certain to buy your tickets in advance for our Saturday night concert: ticketleap


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s