Steampunk CommuniTea Weekend Registration Links

My dear friends!

General registration for the panels, discord, and social events closes on Wednesday at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern. Make certain to follow the link to ticketleap to sign up for free!

General Registration

Join the Coffin Breakers on Friday! Tickets are available until noon Pacific/3pm Eastern day of the show:

Coffin Breakers

Join Nathaniel Johnstone on Saturday! Tickets are available until noon Pacific/3pm Eastern day of the show:

Nathaniel Johnstone

And remember we have the marvelous magics of Majinx! With Lawrence Larouche Saturday afternoon! 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern:

Majinx!

A reminder that general registration is entirely free! However, all proceeds from the magic show and concerts go directly to the artists.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s